Scott Dixon No. 9

Birthday: July 22, 1980
Birthplace: Brisbane, Australia
Residence: Indianapolis, IN
Height: 5'10"
Weight: 150 lbs.
Primary Sponsor: Target
Car: No. 9 Chevrolet
Crew Chief: Blair Julian

The three-time Verizon IndyCar Series Champion (2003, 2008, 2013) and 2008 Indianapolis 500 Winner returns to Target Chip Ganassi Racing (TCGR) in 2015 for his 14th season.

No. 9 Crew

Blair Julian

No. 9 Chief Mechanic
Engineer:Chris Simmons
Strategist:Mike Hull
Inside Front Tire Changer:Wayne Westplate
Outside Front Tire Changer:Blair Julian
Inside Rear Tire Changer:Tyler Rees
Outside Rear Tire Changer:Nick Ford
Air Jack:Jason Beck
Fuel:Todd DeNeve