Our Drivers

The four-time Verizon IndyCar Series Champion (2003, 2008, 2013, 2015) and 2008 Indianapolis 500 Winner returns to Chip Ganassi Racing Teams (CGRT) in 2017 for his 16th season.

NASCAR Partnership

Target's Partnership:

Target Chip Ganassi Racing: Target enters its 26th season with Chip Ganassi Racing in open wheel racing with Target Chip Ganassi Racing. Since the formation of this dominant force in motorsports, the Target IndyCar team has amassed 10 championship titles and 89 wins, including three Indianapolis 500 victories. Scott Dixon (Three-time IndyCar Series Champion and 2008 Indianapolis 500 Winner) will represent Team Target on the track in the No. 9 car for the 14th year in 2015.

Target Chip Ganassi Racing with Felix Sabates: 2015 marks the 13th season in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series (NSCS) for Team Target. 2014 NASCAR Rookie of the Year Kyle Larson enters his second year piloting the No. 42 Target Chevrolet SS. Larson will be racing for his first win after a successful rookie season that saw 17 top-10 finishes. 

About Target:

Minneapolis-based Target Corporation (NYSE:TGT) serves guests at 1,763 stores across the United States and at Target.com. The company plans to open its first stores in Canada in 2013. In addition, the company operates a credit card segment that offers branded proprietary credit card products. Since 1946, Target has given 5 percent of its income through community grants and programs; today, that giving equals more than $3 million a week. For more information about Target's commitment to corporate responsibility, visit Target.com/hereforgood.