Our Drivers

The six-time NTT INDYCAR SERIES Champion (2003, 2008, 2013, 2015, 2018 and 2020) and 2008 Indianapolis 500 Winner returns to Chip Ganassi Racing (CGR) in 2022 for his 21st season – the longest tenure for a driver in team history (1990-Present). Overall, 2022 will be Dixon’s 22nd season in the NTT INDYCAR SERIES.

The Partnership

About PNC Bank:
PNC Bank, National Association, is a member of The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. (NYSE: PNC). PNC is one of the largest diversified financial services institutions in the United States, organized around its customers and communities for strong relationships and local delivery of retail and business banking including a full range of lending products; specialized services for corporations and government entities, including corporate banking, real estate finance and asset-based lending; wealth management and asset management. For information about PNC, visit www.pnc.com.