Our Drivers

At 29, Marcus Ericsson joins Chip Ganassi Racing (CGR) for his second season in the NTT IndyCar Series. He will pilot the No. 8 Huski Chocolate Honda alongside five-time INDYCAR Champion, Indianapolis 500 Winner and 46-time race winner Scott Dixon, and reigning Rookie of the Year and fellow Swede Felix Rosenqvist.

The Partnership

About Huski Chocolate: 
Huski Chocolate drink is a celebration of the senses, a truly heartening beverage that adds indulgence to your daily life and adventures. A deliciously rich and creamy taste, infused with the invigorating flavors from our secret recipe that uses all natural, premium ingredients, our liquid real chocolate syrup provides the world’s best Hot Chocolate to our consumers. 2020 will mark the RTD launch of our certified organic Chocolate milk beverage, K-Cups and other premium Huski Chocolate products in North America.