No. 10 Crew

Kevin O'Donnell

No. 10 Crew Chief

Engineer:Chris Simmons
Assistant Engineer:Ryan Van Klompenburg
L/F Tire Changer:Wayne Westplate
R/F Tire Changer:Kevin O'Donnell
L/R Tire Changer:Jamie Coates
R/R Tire Changer:Troy Scheller
Air Jack:Nick Ford
Fuel:Robby Page

Target Chip Ganassi Racing

Target celebrates its 25th season in open wheel racing with Target Chip Ganassi Racing in 2014. Since the formation of this dominant force in motorsports, the Target IndyCar team has amassed ten championship and 93 wins, including four Indianapolis 500 victories. The duo of Scott Dixon (Three-time IZOD IndyCar Series Champion and 2008 Indianapolis 500 Winner) and Tony Kanaan (an IndyCar Series Champion and the reigning Indianapolis 500 Winner) represent Team Target on the track in 2014.

Learn more about Target Chip Ganassi Racing