No. 8 Crew

Ricky Davis

No. 8 Crew Chief

Engineer:Eric Cowdin
Assistant Engineer:Mike Pawlowski
L/F Tire Changer:Eric Wainescott
R/F Tire Changer:Mike LeGallic
L/R Tire Changer:Brandon Ziehl
R/R Tire Changer:Kyle Clark
Air Jack:Dave Pena
Fuel:Brad Ward

NTT DATA Chip Ganassi Racing

After a successful Indianapolis 500 program in 2013, NTT DATA joined Chip Ganassi Racing full time in 2014 to contest the full IndyCar Series season. Ryan Briscoe is back behind the wheel of the No. 8 NTT DATA Chevrolet joining his IndyCar Series teammates Scott Dixon, Tony Kanaan and Charlie Kimball. As a global brand, NTT DATA will leverage their team investment to drive business and build brand awareness in the US as the IndyCar Series moves across the country. Learn more about NTT DATA Chip Ganassi Racing