Ryan Briscoe


Twelve-time IMSA and eight-time Verizon IndyCar Series race winner Ryan Briscoe rejoins the Ganassi team after most recently running the No. 8 NTT DATA car in the 2014 Verizon IndyCar Series for the team. Briscoe began his IndyCar racing career in 2005 driving the No. 33 for Target Chip Ganassi Racing (TCGR) when it was a three-car team with Scott Dixon and Darren Manning, and was also a driver of the team’s 2005 Rolex 24 At Daytona entry. Over the past 10 years, Briscoe has driven for multiple IMSA teams, recording 12 wins over 36 races, and most recently won the 2015 Rolex 24 A t Daytona and the 2015 12 Hours of Sebring in the GTLM class.

The Partnership

About Ryan Briscoe

Team: Ford Chip Ganassi Racing IMSA
Birthday: September 24, 1981
Birthplace: Sydney, Australia
Residence: Farmington, CT
Height: 5'7"
Weight: 155 lbs.
Primary Sponsor: FORD
Car: IMSA No. 67 Ford GT
Crew Chief: