No. 1 Crew

Crew Chief

Matt McCall

No. 1 Crew Chief

Engineer:Josh Sell
Assistant Engineer:Jonathan Branzelle
Car Chief:Ryan Bergenty
Front Tire Changer:Weston Lovejoy
Front Tire Carrier:Ben Fetzer
Rear Tire Changer:Daniel Kincaid
Rear Tire Carrier:Phil Foster
Jack Man:Richie Williams
Gas Man:Milan Rudanovic
Spotter:Tyler Green

Chip Ganassi Racing No. 1

Chip Ganassi created his own one-car IndyCar team in 1990 that would ultimately grow to one of the most successful in motorsports history. In 2001 he partnered with Felix Sabates and expanded his operation to NASCAR and now has two cars in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series and a Daytona Prototype in the new United Tudor Sports Car Championship. The NASCAR operation has 17 wins including ones in the Daytona 500 and Brickyard 400 along with one trip to the Chase for the NASCAR Sprint Cup. Their sports car team has amassed seven championships and is a five-time winner of the Rolex 24 at Daytona. CGRFS operates out of a state-of-the-art race shop in Concord, N.C.

Learn more about Chip Ganassi Racing No. 1